Employees

Managing Director
Jörgen Lund
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 54
Mobil: +46 706 00 90 93

Email:jorgen.lund@gesab.net

Production Manager
Björn Sandholm
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 55
Mobile: +46 706 00 95 39

Email:bjorn.sandholm@gesab.net

Sales Manager
Fredrik Lewerth
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 16 46
Mobile: +46 765 51 98 70

Email: fredrik.lewerth@gesab.net

Technical Manager
Ralf Bokesjö
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 16 49
Mobile:+46 706 09 24 49

Email: ralf.bokesjo@gesab.net

Area Sales Manager
Project Engineer

Mats Fridell
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 57
Mobile: +46 707 83 50 93

Email:mats.fridell@gesab.net

Senior Project Manager
Patrik Nilsson
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 16 47
Mobile: +46 765 51 98 32

Email: patrik.nilsson@gesab.net

Design Engineer
Mikael Åkerberg
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 52
Mobile: +46 707 83 07 79

Email:mikael.akerberg@gesab.net 

Accounting
Maria (Mia) Johansson
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 59

Email:mia.johansson@gesab.net

Administration
Christine Skog
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 50

Email:christine.skog@gesab.net

Spare Parts Manager
Harry Helin
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 58
Mobile: +46 703 00 90 95

Email:hh@gesab.net

Project Engineer
Spare Parts & Service 

Bendt Hansen
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 58
Mobile: +46 707 60 07 34

Email:bendt.hansen@gesab.net

Commissioning Engineer
Björn Enquist
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 16 45
​Mobile: +46 706 81 47 02

Email:bjorn.enquist@gesab.net

Commissioning Engineer
Martin Hertel
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 57
Mobil: +46 706 00 90 39

Email:martin.hertel@gesab.net

Business Unit Manager
SCR Systems

Johan Svenberg
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 19 53
Mobile: +46 769 46 46 16

Email:johan.svenberg@gesab.net

Technical Manager
SCR Systems

Adrian Waser
Phone: +41 44 559 46 70
Mobile: + 41 765 67 97 74

Email:adrian.waser@gesab.net

Production Engineer SCR Systems
Robin Widhede
Phone: +46 (0)31 744 16 48
Mobile: +46 707 82 96 67

Email:robin.widhede@gesab.net